De mest spelade låtarna..

För tillfället är det dessa låtar som spelas om och om igen i mina lurar. Grymt bra musik.
 
 
 "Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky are like shooting stars?
I could really use a wish right now
Wish right now, wish right now"
 
BÄST
" Well you only need the light when it's burning low
Only miss the sun when it starts to snow
Only know you love her when you let her go
Only know you've been high when you're feeling low
Only hate the road when you're missing home
Only know you love her when you let her go"
 
 ♥
"Boy, it's going down tonight
I'm gonna make you mine
Can't you see I want ya
I want ya boy
I've been checking you all night
So what's the point of lying
Now can't you see I want ya
I want ya, boy"
 
"Ja jag skiter i Amerika
Att följa, strömmen
För jag är inte imponerad nej
Av den drömmen
Så ja jag skiter i Amerika
Nej aldrig, glöm den iden
Att jag vill sticka till LA
Det e inget för mig"
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0